Products
Dual Mode Baby monitor
  • HD SCREEN: Easily stay connected to what you cherish most with rechargeable batteries in tilt/pan/zoom baby camera and crystal-clear compact HD resolution baby monitor.
  • NOTIFIED WHEN IT MATTERS: Take comfort in knowing our Smart Home App delivers motion/sound notifications to your smartphone wherever you are connected via WiFi and the baby video monitor with camera and audio always offers you a clear sound and view so you'll be there when it matters.
  • RELIABLE AT NIGHT: Everyone needs a restful sleep. Thanks to the baby monitor with camera you can enjoy uninterrupted night vision, on/off display, wall mountable design, illuminated keypad, and soothing lullabies.
  • COMFORTING MOMENTS: Know that your child is safe and comfortable thanks to the wireless camera and video monitor. Soothe your child back to sleep with two-way talk and stay notified regarding temperature/humidity in the nursery.

Unit 02, 6th Floor, Yen Sheng Centre,
64 Hoi Yuen Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Telephone : (852) 2370 2028
Fax : (852) 2741 3601
Email : sales@alford.com.hk

Copyright © 2020 Alford Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

产品
双模式婴儿监视器
  • 高清屏幕:可倾斜、摇动、变焦的镜头和高清分辨率婴儿监视器,以及带强力的可充电电池,使用家可以轻松无间地观看您最珍爱的婴儿影像。
  • 全方位通知:无论您在哪里连接到WiFi,我们的Smart Home软件都会向您的智能手机发送活动/声音通知,而且带摄像头和音频的婴儿视频监视器始终为您提供清晰的声音和视图,有了全方位通知您可尽管放心。
  • 夜间守护:每个人都需要充足的睡眠。 通过这款带摄像头的婴儿监视器,您可以享受不间断的夜视守护,开/关显示,可壁挂式设计,柔和发光的键盘和舒缓婴儿情绪的摇篮曲。
  • 舒适的时刻:无线摄像头和视频监视器使您的孩子安全舒适。通过双向交谈使您的孩子保持放松入睡,并随时了解婴儿房的温度/湿度。

香港九龙观塘开源道64号源成中心6楼02室

电话 : (852) 2370 2028
传真 : (852) 2741 3601
电邮 : sales@alford.com.hk

Copyright © 2020 Alford Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.