Products
Smart Humidifier
  • Ultrasonic Cold Mist Baby Humidifier :Using the most advanced wave diffusion atomization technology, provides a continuous and stable cold fog with a water capacity of 300ML, which can create a comfortable environment for 5-6 hours. The humidifier will automatically turn off when the water is used up. BPA-free materials will ensure that your child or pregnant woman is 100% healthy.
  • Essential Oil Diffuser: Add your favorite essential oil to the water. After a few minutes, the aroma will fill your room. The humidifier cleans the air and keeps your eyes and skin comfortable. Good essential oils have a certain relaxing effect on the human body, so that you can soothe your nerves after a day of work and are suitable for pregnant women and babies during pregnancy.
  • Ultra-quiet design to help baby sleep: Ultrasonic technology, quiet design, very compact body, so that you can easily put it anywhere, very quiet, and will not affect sleep, work, reading. Humidifiers for babies with sleep mode to help you or your baby improve sleep quality
  • Smart Bluetooth Speakers: The humidifier & diffuser with bluetooth speaker that simply links to your mobile device to play music, the humidifier's built-in lullaby and soothing white noise. 7 kinds of light colors, comfortable brightness, very suitable as bedside lamp.
  • Perfect service guarantee: The professional American product team will answer all questions about the product and provide you with product protection. When using the humidifier & diffuser, do not shake the product to avoid escape in the humidifier. The humidifier & diffuser has ultra-modern wood grain and denim texture, and the stylish design can decorate your room.

Unit 02, 6th Floor, Yen Sheng Centre,
64 Hoi Yuen Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Telephone : (852) 2370 2028
Fax : (852) 2741 3601
Email : sales@alford.com.hk

Copyright © 2020 Alford Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

产品
智能加湿器
  • 超声波冷雾婴儿加湿器:使用最先进的声波扩散雾化技术,提供连续稳定的冷雾,水容量达300ML,可在5-6小时内营造舒适的环境。水用完后,加湿器将自动关闭。 不含BPA的材料将确保您的孩子或孕妇100%健康。
  • 精油扩散器:将您喜欢的精油添加到水中。 几分钟后,香气将充满您的房间。 加湿器净化空气,使您的眼睛和皮肤舒适。 优质的精油对人体有一定的放松作用,因此您可以在一天的工作后舒缓神经,并适合怀孕期间的孕妇和婴儿。
  • 超静音设计帮助婴儿入睡:超声波技术,安静的设计,非常紧凑的外形设计,使您可以轻松地将其放在任何地方,非常安静,并且不会影响睡眠,工作,读书。 带有睡眠模式的婴儿加湿器,可帮助您或您的宝宝改善睡眠质量。
  • 智能蓝牙扬声器:带蓝牙功能的加湿器,可以轻松链接到您的移动设备以播放音乐,加湿器的内置摇篮曲和舒缓的白噪声。还带有 7种颜色灯光,舒适的亮度,非常适合作为床头灯使用。
  • 完善的售后保证:专业的产品团队将回答有关产品的所有问题,并为您提供产品保护。 使用加湿器时,请勿摇动产品,以免水或精油在加湿器中逸出。 加湿器带有超现代观感的木纹和牛仔布纹理,时尚的设计可以美化您的房间。

香港九龙观塘开源道64号源成中心6楼02室

电话 : (852) 2370 2028
传真 : (852) 2741 3601
电邮 : sales@alford.com.hk

Copyright © 2020 Alford Industries Ltd. All Rights Reserved.